Dedicated to KJ…..

So my youngest daughter has discovered my blog…. there’s very little that I can get away with in my house without family involvement so I don’t know why I’m surprised!!!

Anyway she requested a blog dedicated to her so here we go….

K is for kind. she is kind to to those around her and is always thinking about how her actions affect others. kind

 

 

 

A is for affectionate. She loves cuddles just because….

affectionate

thoughtful

T is for thoughtful in a lot of ways. You can nearly see the wheels in motion in her mind mulling things over.

 

inquisitive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I is for inquisitive. If there’s a question to be asked, KJ will ask it.

 

E is for easily pleased. KJ is very grateful for anything you buy or give or do for her. She is laid back and easy going.

easily pleased

Love you KJ xxxx watch this space cause as soon as the other ones finds out she’ll want one too:)

Leave a Reply

